Childhood Christmas Collection - Tape
Savage, Andrea

Childhood Christmas Collection - Tape
Stock is Good

Our Price: $15.40

  Item Type: Tape
  Publisher: Poppet Productions
  Category: Music

  MYOB Code: T/CCC
  Store Location: 25C
  UID: 1000002675

  ALERT ME! when this item drops in price...

Tape Description

1) Santa Claus is Coming to Town
2) Jingle Bells
3) Christmas Time for Teddy Bears
4) Little Drummer Boy
5) Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reinderr
6) Five Little Bells
7) Donkey Donkey
8) Mary had a Baby
9) Away in a Manger
10) Long Long Ago
11) Silent Night
12) We Wish you a Merry Christmas

ABOUT US - CONTACT US - Currencies - Forms of Payment - Tax - Shipping Times

Copyright JXXIII Co-op 2001,2002 - 2020
Sasquire eCommerce Solution version
4 Ultimate Edition